

2025 Board of Directors

Brant Baird
President & COO
Momentum Midstream

Alison Belcher

Security Regional Programs Manager

City of Houston

Jennifer Blaine, Ph.D.
Superintendent
Spring Branch ISD

Gerald Bodzy Board Chair Luby's

Jerome Butler

Regional VP - Technical Operations

Comcast Cable

Pedro Caruso, Chair*

Senior Partner Roland Berger

Stephanie Evans Cutter

Americas Power & Utilities Sector Leader

EΥ

Kenneth Coleman*

Community Leader

Randy Garcia
Community Leader

Calvin Gin President Luby's

Bill Goetz

Community Leader

Giselle Rodriguez Greenwood

Lead Editor Houston Landing

Kevin Hattery
President & CEO

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Houston

Humberto Hormaza

Vice President, General Manager KIAH-

TV, CW39, Nexstar Media

Benjamin Johanneman

Executive VP & General Manager

Linbeck Group, LLC

Greg Keller

SVP National Accounts - Sysco, SYGMA

Juan Kemp

Community Leader

Guy Koenig*

President GSFS Group

Michael Kuznar*

Community Leader

Will Leven*

Private Wealth Advisor, Managing

Director Merrill Lynch Carl Luna

Managing Director

The Energy & Minerals Group

Steve Metzger*

President

Carriage Services, Inc.

Mile Milisavljevic

Partner

EY

Sheiludis Moyett
Community Leader

Colleen Murphy-Smith
VP, Fuel Sales & Marketing

Motiva Enterprises LLC

Barry Palmer
Director
Coats Rose, P.C.

Christopher Papouras
Community Leader

Rick Perez
President & CEO
1588 Ventures

Grady Prestage*

Commissioner Precinct 2 Fort Bend County

Christopher Rector

Chief Operating Officer, Americas

Hines

Christopher Reina*

VP/Owner
Maxim Ventures

Scott Rubinsky

Vinson & Elkins, LLP

Cynthia Sanford
Community Leader

Leanne Schneider
Community Leader

Anita Sehgal*

Executive VP of Marketing &

Communications

Houston Astros Baseball Club

Michael Simon III

Executive Vice President - Supply Chain

Direct Scaffold Supply

Michael Terracina*

Senior Partner-in-Charge of Tax

Opportune, LLP

Alejandro Vanags*

Community Leader

*Michael Vinson*Partner
KPMG, LLP

Sean Wheeler Partner

Kirkland & Ellis, LLP

Carl Wimberley
Partner
Opportune, LLP

Lisa Wright
President & CEO

Community Health Choice

Michelle M. Young
SVP Commercial Banking

Wells Fargo

Kevin Zlotnik

Chief Investment Officer

BZMZ Interests

Ex-Officio Members

Will Duke

Young Professionals Council Chair

Dominic Etienne

Galveston Community Council Co-Chair

Crystal Harris

Fort Bend Community Council Chair

Sheila Lidstone

Galveston Community Council Co-Chair

Christopher Reina

Wharton Community Council Chair