

## 2024 Board of Directors

Will Leven\* Private Wealth Advisor Merrill Lynch

Carl Luna Managing Director The Energy & Minerals Group

Steve Metzger President Carriage Services, Inc.

*Mile Milisavljevic* Partner EY

Sarah Morgan\*, Secretary Partner Vinson & Elkins, LLP

Shei Moyett SVP, Chief Marketing Officer TDECU

*Colleen Murphy-Smith* VP, Product Sales Motiva

Barry Palmer Director Coats Rose, P.C.

*Christopher Papouras* Community Leader

*Rick Perez* President & CEO 1588 Ventures

Renee Power CMO/GM Mobility Marketing North America Shell

Grady Prestage Commissioner Precinct 2 Fort Bend County

Christopher Rector Co-CEO, Southwest Region Hines

Christopher Reina\* VP/Owner Maxim Ventures

*Cynthia Sanford* Community Leader

Leanne Schneider Director of Community & Sponsorship Marketing Reliant Anita Sehgal\* SVP Marketing & Communications Houston Astros Baseball Club

LaRence Snowden Chair Houston Housing Authority

*Michael Terracina\* Treasurer* Senior Partner-in-Charge of Tax Opportune

Alex Vanags Sr. Managing Director FTI Consulting

Michael Vinson Partner KPMG

*Sean Wheeler* Partner Kirkland & Ellis

Carl Wimberley Partner Opportune

*Lisa Wright* President & CEO Community Health Choice

Michelle M. Young SVP Commercial Banking Wells Fargo

Kevin Zlotnik Chief Investment Officer BZMZ Interests

## Ex-Officio Members

Will Duke Young Professionals Council Chair

Dominic Etienne Galveston Community Council Co-Chair

Crystal Harris Fort Bend Community Council Chair

Sheila Lidstone Galveston Community Council Co-Chair

Priscilla J. Metcalf, M.D. Wharton Community Council Chair

Brant Baird\* President & COO Momentum Midstream

Jennifer Blaine, Ph.D. Superintendent Spring Branch ISD

Gerald Bodzy Board Chair Luby's, Inc.

Jerome Butler Regional VP – Technical Operations Comcast Cable

Pedro Caruso, Chair\* Community Leader

Stephanie Evans-Chesnick Americas Strategy and Transaction Energy Resources Leader FY

Kenneth Coleman\* SVP & Chief Information Officer CenterPoint Energy

Randy Garcia Community Leader

Bill Goetz\* President & CEO DYMA Brands

Giselle Rodriguez Greenwood Lead Editor Houston Landing

Laura Gump President Houston Division The Kroger Co.

Ben Johanneman SVP & General Manager Linbeck Group, LLC

Greg Keller VP National Sales & President Sysco and SYGMA

Juan Kemp Community Leader

Guy Koenig\* President Gulf States Financial Services Group

*Mike Kuznar\** Community Leader